New York: 3:34 AM London: 8:34 AM Tehran: 12:04 PM Dubai: 11:34 AM Tokyo: 4:34 PM Sydney: 5:34 PM
Market Overview
SYMBOL RATE CHANGE % CHANGE
EUR/USD 1.38276 +0.00106 +0.08%
USD/JPY 102.31700 -0.16600 -0.16%
GBP/USD 1.68005 +0.00195 +0.12%
USD/CAD 1.10284 -0.00017 -0.02%
USD/CNY 6.24300 +0.01530 +0.25%
خریدوفروش اسکناس
ارزخریدفروش
دلار امريكا00
يورو00
خریدوفروش حواله
ارزخریدفروش
دلار امريكا00
يورو00

اخبار و اطلاعیه ها
تبدیل تاریخ


تبدیل

تبدیل ارز


تبدیل

Checkers
نمودار نرخ ارز در هفت روز گذشته